Barefoot BnB from Barefoot Wine

In the tradition of Airbnb, MWWPR wanted to provide a relaxed and homey atmosphere to debut two new Barefoot Refresh flavors (Moscato & Rosé) to assembled media and influencers. Black Ops secured the famous Simon House in Beverly Hills and went to work. Guests enoyed their Barefoot Refresh beverage of choice while snacking on treats prepared on-site by celebrity chef Antonia Lofaso. Air brush tattoo artists and manicurists were on-site for those that wished to add a bit of flair into their lives. Live music added ambiance and Barefoot themed accents and décor completed the scene.